Motorola: did anyone get selected last time?

Motorola drive is again on 12 August. Did anyone get selected last time ?

Can we applt without having ph score

1 Like

I didn’t even get the result of coding test.

Hi bikash,
Can you please share your experiences of the coding round…
What sort of questions were asked?? Were they based on logics…??

Nope

No info @bhakti_3093412. I am new to it. If you have any pleaae share.

Good to find you guys getting enthusiastic about Motorola.

I had my interview scheduled with the company in Bangalore, well seated at Bagmane Tech Park with excellent infrastructure. Just like you guys, I too had two rounds (online coding powered by codelitmus and then a face to face in their premises) .I could clear the online coding but flunked at the f2f.
For guys taking codelitmus, don’t get freakedout when you can’t login. Their login portal becomes active in their scheduled timings.

Online coding:
You’ll be confronted with three questions. All three will relate to the problems in general. You can easily extrapolate the questions if you’ve ever been into hackathon or codechef ( I was never :-p) Each problem has to be coded in either of the two oop languages-C++ or Java. Finish the code and the online compiler will tell you the flaws. You will have to satisfy the test cases. Be brisk in scheduling your approach. Or else you’ll find yourself getting black and blue in time shortage.
If your code gets an affirmation, you’ll get a green signal for the F2F interview.

Face to Face interview