Once you deactivate your account, you will:
- Not be able to access your account.
- Not be able to apply for any jobs, pH Tests, Codelitmus test
- Not be able to buy any gift cards
- Not receive any further communication via emails, text/ SMS, or any other mode of
- Miss out on all further updates and upgrades.
Note: Although your data will be inactivated, it will still be available in eLitmus databases.